All coaches/teachers/helpers need to be fully aware of their individual responsibilities under Waverpower 2012/15 – Section 4. This is the Child Protection policy of the ASA. I have attached a link to this document below.
Head Coach
Keith Minnican – Level 3 Coach
Level 3 Coach
Neil Kerr – D Squad
Level 2 Coaches/Teachers
Mandy Steele – D Squad, Dolphins & A Squad
Paul Douglas – B Squad
Darren Fell – A Squad / Performance
Helen Smith-Ward – B Squad
Simon Churchman – B Squad

Level 1 Teachers
Alison Sharpe – A Squad
Paul Eacott – B Squad
Sharon Atkinson – A Squad / Performance
Janette Ralph – B Squad
Heather Pratt – A Squad
Ruth McEwen – D Squad
Russ Crellin – D Squad
Steve Lever – D Squad
Andy Gallagher – A Squad
Rebecca Fell

Angela McAlinden
Belinda Pharoah
Joanne Tyson
Dimple Arun

[box type=”info”]

If you would like to message one of our squad coaches, please use the contact form below!
(Remember you  can also message us using facebook!)

If you would like to contact Barrow ASC or make contact with your child's coach, please complete the form below.

If your coach is not listed , please contact the lead coach from your child's squad who will be able to help.

* indicates required field